Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, is one of the premier institutes established in 1959, by the Government of India, funded by MHRD. The aim of the institute is to provide leadership in technological innovation for the growth of the country. The need of the hour was to have a media technology centre in order to deal with the rapid pace of growth in technological knowledge and frequent paradigm shifts in technology.

This requires a vast and diverse infrastructure and IIT Kanpur has taken the initiative of developing a Media Technology Centre. This entire infrastructure is of no avail unless there is efficient and responsible management and maintenance.

The Media Technology Centre ensures that
the faculty, staff, and students utilize
the facility provided by the centre
and takes an active interest in
the growth of information
and technology.

...read more


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

National Workshop on Deployment and Use of NPTEL Courses, March 31 - April 01, 2012.

@ 2016 Media Technology Centre, IIT Kanpur. All Rights Reserved.                            
乐盈彩票 北川| 兴仁县| 营山县| 梅河口市| 西昌市| 临湘市| 南通市| 榕江县| 宁阳县| 禹城市| 湄潭县| 安溪县| 渝北区| 夏津县| 景泰县| 卢龙县| 通州市| 滦南县| 大安市| 广河县| 察隅县| 安平县| 敖汉旗| 长治县| 张家界市| 丰台区| 洱源县| 聊城市| 中阳县| 株洲市| 龙胜| 光泽县| 金山区| 全椒县| 清丰县| 象州县| 玛多县| 阳春市| 漳州市| 岗巴县| 济南市|